Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1812388929 A Single Man in Mission Viejo, CA 37 / Advertising

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Mission Viejo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csuf

Mission Viejo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mission Viejo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from csuf. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life! surfing, biking, running, traveling, networking, work, hanging with good friends out on the town. I never say no to trying something new and often find myself in the most random situations; while having the time of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Not to sound cliche but I am the typical South OC guy that loves the surf, skate, and snow. I definitely like staying active after work I generally hit the trails and go for a run, surf, or a mountain biking session. Aside from that I like spending time with friends just catching up on life, dinning out or staying in cooking dinner, and of course I'm always down for fun night out on the town.

The most influential person in my life has been

This is a tough one to sum up into one quality, I guess first and foremost is an honest woman, someone that is kind, loving, and definitely knows how to have a good time along with a good laugh. A sense of humor is a must, I can't be the only one laughing at my jokes ;) I really want a partner in crime, someone to adventure with and experience new things. Ideally I am after a woman that knows what she wants and is tired of playing games.

The first thing people notice about me

I should really ask someone that....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & friends
  2. The little things
  3. The ocean

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

If you have never owned a cassette tape, you're probably too young for me. And if that makes you laugh you get what I'm saying.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Mountain Biking, Running, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

misfits, the grouch, lcd soundsystem, black sabbath, dj am

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

stepbrothers, kick-ass, kickass

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV