Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1812376929 A Single Woman in Lorton, VA 51 / Military officer nurse medical professor director research

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lorton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Lorton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lorton, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art- make jewelry from glass silver, gold and stones/beads. Motorcycles. Shooting guns. Olympic weightlifting. Guitar and singing. Travel and seeing things. Nature. Photography. Oceans. Jet skis. Huskies. Ice cream. Cultural use of technology. Learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Motorcycles, going to the range (shooting), going out in nature (jet ski, walks in the woods, finding new places), crafts, music, exploring

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be alive by the grace of God, with free will, present in this world, healthy and able to live each day to its fullest.
  2. Family - my daughter is grown and happily married; I am blessed with many friends and family who I love and who bring joy to the world.
  3. Thankful for meaningful work - to make a difference, save lives, keep this country safe.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Intelligent, Optimistic