Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1812375223 A Single Woman in Durant, OK 24 / Work in HR at sosu

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Durant
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Durant, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Durant, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to write. Music is my favorite. I love the Lord Reading is moving up on the list. I love the country .

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I use music to distress. I continually do a Bible study. Do to college eating and sleeping is also a leisure activity.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love for the lord!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm a little quite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. The ability to be able to walk.
  3. To have people around me that lift me up and encourage me in all areas of my life.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I have cerebral palsy so I walk a little different,but I work hard for that. I don't let it stop me. I'm looking for someone who can over look that and see me for who I am.

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming