Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1812374728 A Single Woman in Gahanna, OH 44 / Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Gahanna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gahanna, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gahanna, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports, especially football, but I can get into any live sporting event (except boxing). Some of my best family times have been camping, fishing and sitting around a bonfire. I am also on the board of a local non-profit that I feel very committed to and love to being a part of helping it grow.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love happy hour with my friends, nothing keeps you saner than a cocktail and good friends to share the highs/lows/frustrations/triumphs of the week. I enjoy a good movie night at home curled up on the couch and I like a night out at the Funny Bone or Shadowbox.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcastic sense of humor :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. Wow, all I can say is that it was a powerful read and I loved it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My dogs.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am truly a great friend.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football