Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1812361026 A Single Woman in Cape Coral, FL 51 / Public service

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Cape Coral
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cape Coral, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cape Coral, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Whatever I believe in I will fight for. Especially when it comes to animals, children or the environment. I recycle as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything out of my normal routine so I can relax, but seriously what leisure time?

The most influential person in my life has been

Mean what you say. No lying or "beating around the bush".

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very reserved person at first, I listen and observe those around me or the environment I'm in for a while before I am comfortable enough to completely open up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Sookie Stackhouse series, a friend at work loaned me the first book and I was hooked. I'm a sucker for vampires, wearwolves, and other mystical things. While I'm not an avid reader, if I find something I like then I stick with it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God for helping me raise my boys to be loving and caring gentlemen.
  2. The love and support of my family and friends.
  3. My mother for teaching me to appreciate the little things in life instead of searching for more.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very passionate about anything I believe in, from protecting animals and children to recycling.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

I've always been a "touchy feely" person, I try not to because some people are very put off by it, but it's my nature to touch you when I talk to you or pat you on the back, arm or leg. I guess that's my way of knowing I have your attention and letting you know that you have mine.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the proposal, wedding crashers, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, ncis, bugs bunny - looney tunes