Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1812357127 A Single Man in Huntington Station, NY 30 / Law enforcement

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Huntington Station
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: stony brook
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington Station, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Huntington Station, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from stony brook. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I very passionate about cooking. I love trying new things and new recipes. I have only taken up cooking in the past year but have learned so much.

I typically spend my leisure time

The two things I enjoy most during my leisure times is spending time with my son and relaxing with a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. There is nothing more important to me than someone telling the truth and not lying to me. I want to be able to trust my partner fully and not feel betrayed.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I notice many of the funny things in life and try to point them out. To me there not much better than making someone laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have much time to read. But when I do I enjoy history and crime novels

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son who brings happiness to every situation
  2. My family who has been been there through the good and bad
  3. My friends who are the best friends in the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring personality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

For the past 7 years I have been a local volunteer firefighter and ambulance driver. Between my career and my volunteering I spend Alot of my time helping complete strangers and I love it. There is nothing like a complete stranger thanking you for doing something that you love and enjoy to do.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama