Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1812346622 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 55 / Health Care

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of chicago

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of chicago. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling,bicycling,dancing,skiing and politics/world events

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to dance and compete on a national level in Latin dance. I stay fit by bicycling,running,hiking and skiing. I am a real foodie so any new restaurant is fair game

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a person who is loving, intelligent and has integrity

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very warm person and a loyal friend. People comment that they like the fact that I am very straigtforward and intelligent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Let The Great World Spin

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving and supportive parents who taught me how to love well and to be a well rounded person
  2. The fortunate life I have been able to lead in part because of the education I have had and the opportunities to excel professionally, financially,and personally
  3. The opportunity to travel the world and meet extraordinary people from similar as well as exotic backrounds

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a sense of humor. I am not naturally funny but love to laugh and like being with friends or a partner who are funny.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I think one of my greatest assets is my ability to be comfortable in very diverse settings. I am comfortable dressing up to go to an elegant restaurant or sit by an open fire in my hiking shorts in the mts of Ethiopia. I am hoping to meet a man who would like to share a few more great adventures with me both at home and in remote parts of the world.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing