Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1812339321 A Single Man in Pikesville, MD 28 / I work at home depot

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Pikesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Pikesville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Pikesville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son my life my job family life it self cant be better im passionate about everything I do everybody I love thats n my,life im passionate about the life that god gave me thats what im passionate about

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is my favorite time when ever I get it but I love to work out at the gym bike ride maybe if its a nice day out play basketball with friends and spend as much time with my son as I can

The most influential person in my life has been

Not picky

The first thing people notice about me

My hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a big book reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My son
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality would be the one cause most people jugde me of how I look so they want no parts but inside im not the person I look like I would be

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Just ask me and I will tell u