Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1812338419 A Single Woman in Upland, CA 55 / Secretary and English to Spanish translator.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Upland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Upland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Upland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, love, and real friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to my Yoga and Pilattes classes as well as walking. Watching TV programs about Home Improvement, Design, Food, and how things are made. Some documentaries too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being a loving, faithful person is a must. I believe that a relationship between 2 people who are exclusive to each other, should be honest and loyal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that I have the capacity (health and feelings) to love and be loved.
  2. Thankful for my family: sons, mother, father, brother, and sisters. And of course, really good friends.
  3. Thankful that I am being allowed to enjoy life as a caring, warm person.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction