Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1812337423 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 26 / Office Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, family, cosmetology and sushi

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going clubbing, having drinks, the movies or going to restaurants. I also enjoy to practice music and cosmetology.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who likes to have fun and go out but can also enjoy being at a nice dinner or watching a movie. I usually like guys who are funny, well dressed and respectful. I really like "preppy" kinds of guys, nothing like t-shirs with weird graphics or rock type stuff. The most important quality I look for in a man is his commitment to succeed in everything he sets his mind to.

The first thing people notice about me

People consider me to be funny and friendly. I'm easy going and I tend to avoid conflict as much as possible!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much but the books I've enjoyed most reading would have to be the Harry Potter series. Big Fan. I also enjoy business and marketing related type stuff since that is what I study.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion for music! people would never guess that I play guitar and sing and actually thats a big part of my life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Modest

A little more about me

I'm a very happy person and have been very fortunate. I've been on long-term relationships before but I've also been single for a while and wanted to try something new. I'm always up for trying new things.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

ugly truth, the notebook, all of them

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, keeping up with the kardashians, grey's anatomy