Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1812329416 A Single Woman in Springfield, OR 35 / Staff Accountant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of oregon
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of oregon. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, camping, hiking, road trips, guns, anything outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading, working out, and camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for in another person is honesty and a strong work ethic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful children
  2. God's generosity
  3. My wonderful family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I am just recently single and am interested in just seeing what is out there.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action