Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #18122324 A Single Woman in New York, NY 30 / Real Estate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my life and happy with everything what I have and what I do. My family is very important for me and I am 100% enjoying the time with them but its only one part which is missed in my life at this moment - the person who can be my love, my soul, my life, my happiness for long years :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like sports, reading, travelling,nice restaurants, good wine. p.s: Night clubs are not interesting for more anymore as it was before.I am not looking for someone who goes to clubs every week and gets drunk.Sorry

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the good family who supports me every day
  2. I am thankful for everything what life gives me
  3. I am thankful for being a good person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Spontaneous