Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1812222536 A Single Man in Altamonte Springs, FL 31 / Porsche technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Altamonte Springs
  • Neighborhood: Naissance Pointe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ivy tech
  • Religion: Christian

Altamonte Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Altamonte Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ivy tech. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

racing, checking out new restaurants, traveling and visiting new places

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on race cars, watching movies, and dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is laid back and doesn't sweat the little things. Also someone who has their life together that just wants a partner in crime like I do! oh and a beautiful smile gets my attention faster than anything else!

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm generally quiet, but that changes once i get to know people better

The last book I read and enjoyed

currently I'm reading The mechanic's tale. life in the pit lanes of formula one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The morals and values I was raised with
  2. The few but good people I have in my life
  3. The experiences I've had thus far in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im more outgoing and adventurous than i appear

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

i'm an open book. just ask ill tell you anything!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism