Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1812196126 A Single Man in Conklin, MI 28 / I am a Union Bricklayer. I work mostlyon large boilers and furnaces.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Conklin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Conklin, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Conklin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everything! There is so much to live for. I love to draw, cook, laugh... I like discovering the sweetness in all things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending my free time with friends. We could be doing anything!

The first thing people notice about me

People see me as different. Only because I stand out in my actions and speech. Once we talk, you will not forget me!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The strength God gives me to tackle life! I am nothing without Him.
  2. My family and friends. A person cannot grow without the love and laughter of others!
  3. All the plants and animals at every turn! I love nature, with all her beauty... A stream... trickling through a lush forest. The whispers of a full moon, waiting to be hushed by a passing cloud. The lily that stands by... without a sound.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey