Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1812190228 A Single Woman in Cedar Hill, TX 52 / Office Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cedar Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cedar Hill, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cedar Hill, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, God, beautiful places to vacation, humor, history

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, cooking, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Qualities in a Man: Someone who enjoys life. He is calm also knows want he wants. He is confident and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

Humor and helpfulness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fearless by Dean Koontz. It was about new life and there is always hope. I liked that it was humorous and not the usual subject matter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support of my family.
  2. God and Jesus.
  3. humor

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Modest

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

mike & molly, revenge, amazing race