Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1812185828 A Single Woman in Midway, WV 27 / Full time student

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Midway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Midway, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Midway, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horse back riding, and photoshop.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing, drivingm or riding

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man with old soul morals. A man that knows how to treat a lady. Above all a man that stands beside his woman no matter what.

The first thing people notice about me

Im articulate and intellegent. However, I can be quite the dingbat to, haha.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. Im almost done with school!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

Im fun loving, and generally fun to be around. I like a party and a good time.. For some reason im attracted to jerks haha, i like a bad boy.. I want to feel protected.. get at me

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding