Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1812174628 A Single Man in Lansdowne, PA 55 / I drive a truck for B&K moving

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lansdowne
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lansdowne, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lansdowne, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I know when I see it, I have a over develiped sence of perception it's almost scary at times. I'm not sycit but if you asked my friends they would tell you I am

I typically spend my leisure time

Going on line. Fishing! Thinking about the future and how I can help

The most influential person in my life has been

Just lovin life in genniral,Swing with the pounches and enjoy,We only live once

The first thing people notice about me

I stay qwiet and liston moer than ushall,But when I talk poeple know who there talking too

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and ability to understand peoples feeling's
  2. Being finachaly sucure enough to give and make people happy. I'm not a $ person. I just know I need it .
  3. I love going out, I'm not a indoor person. I have a 55inch plasma I mite have watched 2 or 3 times. I like fishing and warter relaxes me. I would love to take my parner out and have lunch ,fish make love? whatever on my boat. Don't worry girls I will bait the hook's. John

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I"m very generous

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a gentalman who knows how to treet a women

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy