Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1812171827 A Single Woman in Ashburn, VA 28 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Ashburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: george mason university

Ashburn, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from george mason university. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two greatest passions include cooking and traveling. Recently I have discovered a hidden passion for cooking (I should have known it was inevitable seeing as most of the women in my family are incredible cooks). Cooking is my "me time" - I find it very relaxing. I love getting creative and trying new recipes. My passion for travel started when I was young and lived in the Middle East. By the time I was in high school, I had been to more countries than I had states. I love meeting new people and immersing myself in their different cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy wine tasting, planning events, traveling, and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who takes life seriously, but knows how to have fun. Someone who has ambition and is interested in going after all of the wonderful opportunities life offers us. Someone who is caring and compassionate and shares my sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my height. 5 foot even! I love being short though, and wouldn't change it for the world.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Giver. Read it in grade school, but I wanted to re-read it before the movie came out. As usual, the book was better than the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Lifestyle
  2. Friends and family
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion for life and my desire to reap the benefits of all it has to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm an excellent cook!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama