Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1810232422 A Single Woman in North Las Vegas, NV 24 / Outdoor Sales Rep.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: North Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

North Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in North Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love reading (usually paranormal fiction or sci-fi),taking long walks, sigh-seeing and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books, baking, and rollerblading

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone knows what they want and doesn't expect their partner to be their everything. Someone who is honest and care-free and just enjoys themselves just because.

The first thing people notice about me

How happy I am, their rarely evr a day when you don't find me smiling about something or other. It takes something as small as seeing a cute puppy and i light up like the fourth of july.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was "A Proper Education for Girls". It is the story of two sisters (Lilian and Alice) who had an extensive and varied education, set in Victorian England. They learned horticulture, science, history, and other unorthodox things at the feet of their eccentric, scientific minded father. After lilian is married off and sent to India, the girls do everything in their power to be reunited and overcome the obstacles before them. I loved how empowering it was for women and the bond between the sisters. I really liked how close to reality this book was while tossing in bits of fantasy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have such a loving and supportive family
  2. having great best friends
  3. having reasonably good health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

katy perry, carrie underrwood, simple plan, india arie, t.i

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, terminator, the time traveler's wife

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

jane by design, true blood, cupcake wars