Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1809649315 A Single Woman in Manorville, NY 47 / communications

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Manorville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Manorville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manorville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love movies and plays and going to quiet towns with history..love art and going to museums.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love going to the gym and going to movies and plays..love trips to places of history. Going to different types of restuarants..taking trips with the car to different places and enjoying the view and going for shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

I love a take charge type of man with a postive out look on life. And having a personallity that wants to get a head in life and enjoying life to the fulliest...loving travelling and history

The first thing people notice about me

Sometimes people notice my kind and tender side and sometimes my shyness shows..And sometimes i am just have a loving nature shines through

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful my life
  2. i am thankful for being able to able to have apportuniites in life for improvement and change.
  3. I am thankful for the help i have gotten at a time when it was very bad for me ,,

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking forward to new opportunities and different directions..