Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #180901112 A Single Man in Baytown, TX 36 / Business Development Manager

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Baytown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: high school
  • Religion: Christian

Baytown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Baytown, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy traveling and seeing new places and experiencing new things. I am very adventurous so im always up for new things I've never done before.

I typically spend my leisure time

I surf the web looking up random things and learning about random stuff, what ever happens to peak my interest or I want to know more about.I rarely watch tv but when I do it's shows like Duck Dynasty, Game of Thrones, survivor, or some sci fi fantasy show. I enjoy dancing a lot, and great conversations.

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman with a strong personality, mind,heart, and who isn't afraid to put effort into things. I value great comunication and someone who can challenge me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very strait forward, no filter, no bs, honest kind of guy. Depending on the situationn however I'm either all business or making people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Job
  3. All that I've experienced in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Where I came from vs what I've acomplished in my life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a military vet, an ambitious man, hard worker, loyal and honest. I have a 7 year old daughter who is everything to me. Im at a point in my life where I'd like to meet someone and develop a partnership.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

a lot, fifth element, avengers

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

survivor, walking dead, history channel