Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1808429725 A Single Man in North Las Vegas, NV 24 / Collage Student/ Musican

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: North Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

North Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in North Las Vegas, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music,Art,Football,Soccer,and technology

I typically spend my leisure time

Making Music,Dancing,and Meeting New People

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone Understanding and Open Minded

The first thing people notice about me

Im Really Patient

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. life
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Spiritual, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

scarface, batman, inseption

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

simpsons, nova, skins