Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1808067113 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 23 / Full student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Muslim

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Movies and books

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing,reading and watching t.v.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a caring person.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Between sisters by The Queen

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My home
  3. My intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My beauty

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Physically Fit, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm shy

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Martial Arts, Rollerblading, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama