Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1807902616 A Single Man in Sheffield, AL 24 / i roof houses i make $15/hr

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Sheffield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sheffield, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sheffield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sunsets and walks on the beach at night, camping romantic things in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

mud riding and fishing love to do those things.

The most influential person in my life has been

love and caring just all around amazing!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family would have to be number one thing on the list cause i love them and they love me they are the best family in the world.
  2. Friends would have to be second my friends are my family away from family they give me second support in life.
  3. Third and finally, would have to be my job it keeps money and my pocket and its a free trade, workout, and tan lol lots of tanning so girls im really dark.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

no