Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1807680033 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 36 / Nursing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read

I typically spend my leisure time

I read and play with my dog, visit friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Love and Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My calming presence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful to come from a stable family background, with parents who care for me very much.
  2. I am so grateful to know what I want to do with my life in terms of a my work; but I am more happy that I know my priorities, with family and relationships topping the list.
  3. I'm also thankful to be well, all around.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is nothing that I have or will have that I won't sacrifice for authentic, requited love.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Perceptive