Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1807270827 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 23 / Sales Associate for a Women's clothing store

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to draw and play acoustic guitar. I also really enjoy reading. I love partying with friends and going to see live bands, usually local stuff. I adore hiking and camping, submerging myself into nature whenever I get the chance. I spend a lot of time with my friends and family when I'm not in school or working. They are everything to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. They need to be there for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family.
  2. My passion for life and what it has to offer.
  3. Love and Happiness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a very warm and affectionate girl looking for a fun and open-minded guy that likes getting out and doing things.