Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1806769423 A Single Woman in South Jordan, UT 28 / Medical Billing/Customer Service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Utah
  • City: South Jordan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

South Jordan, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Jordan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing, reading, writing, crocheting, watching tv/movies and hanging out with my family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, crocheting and watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I want someone who can open up and be honest with me about everything. I believe everyone has something in their life they wish they could forget about and act like it never happened. I just want my partner to be able to share anything with me, no matter how painful it is.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, eyes and personality. I have a strong European background. I'm loud and out going. Especially once you get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a historical romance novel. Thats my favorite genre. I'm a romantic at heart, so anything with a Knight in Shining Armor and Damsel in Distress I'm a sucker for.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My life and health
  3. Conquering my fears

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strength. It's easy to notice my kind heart and sweet personality, but underneath all of that is a strong woman. I've learned that I can over come any obstacle that stands in my way.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I love to sing and dance in public, even though I'm a horrible singer. I love to be loud and at times make a fool of myself. I love staying up late and talking about everything and nothing. I love affection, whether its at home cuddling on the couch or in public holding hands. I love being who I am and I hope I can find someone who enjoys my quirks and flaws too.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, superbad, night at the roxberry, taken, bourne series, mission impossible, letter to juliet, pretty in pink, phantom of the opera, burlesque & moulin rouge

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama