Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1806643429 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 30 / Plumbing supervisior

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Striving for a better life for myself. Working hard to attain goals that my parents weren't able to. So i can be be best man i can be. Iam going for my master plumbers license in 2 years. Also going to college to get another bachelors in engineering science. Love to learn and make myself a smarter and more diverse individual

I typically spend my leisure time

When i do have some leisure time i love Playing in basketball tournaments. Also Going out with friends to dance. I enjoy dancing it helps blow off a lot of steamWatching educational t.v shows while cuddling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a loving family.
  2. Ability to perform everyday task because some people are handicapped and don know what its like to be normal
  3. The will power and drive to go to school ad work full time. Don't know how i do it

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Loyal, Optimistic