Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1806333731 A Single Man in Hercules, CA 43 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Hercules
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san francisco state university
  • Religion: Christian

Hercules, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Hercules, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from san francisco state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping Those Who cannot Help themselves..To be a Humanitarian is to Give Back to the Community. I am passionate for a partner who is willing to devote their time with me. I am a One-Woman guy who wants to cherish every moment with the right person. I want someone to love only me and only me. Call me old fashioned but I am the guy who wants to be a perfect gentleman-manners & etiquette-and at the end of the day be the knight in shining armor.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, Sightseeing, Reading Business or sports magazines, watch game shows, romance movies,shopping,fashion, coin collecting hobby, eating, watch movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is nice, unselfish, friendly, caring, romantic. Personality is the most important quality to me. A person's inside is just as important as one's outside appearance. I am looking for someone who has the same traditional values and upbringing as me and someone who will be there for me.

The first thing people notice about me

Organized, nice guy, smart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Blessings from God-Health, Career, Love.
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm Sentimental and Humble.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Modest, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy traveling and making the most of my time being productive.Work- Life Balance is Crucial to a healthy relationship.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

harry potter, flash, spiderman, clone wars star wars

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

clone wars/transformers, house, tfc-the filipino channel