Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1806331129 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 28 / Cook

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for music and I am very interested in playing guitar. I began about six years ago in college. I am currently working full time at as a cook and slowly working on my degree. I like going outside and staying active when I can. I enjoy going to a fancy restaurant and maybe a drink. I love a good bbq with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar, watching CNN, and listen to new music

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. All of the wonderful opportunities that have come my direction.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Happy, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch