Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1806324539 A Single Man in Dundee, IL 32 / Shipping and Quality Control

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Dundee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: elgin community college

Dundee, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dundee, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from elgin community college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to laugh and make people laugh and feel good about themselves! Making someone smile seriously makes my day. I really enjoy being around friends and family. They mean the world to me!

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a pretty competitive guy. I play softball in the summers, bowl in a league, compete in running/race events (5k/8k) and also enjoy tennis. I love going to concerts and sporting events! I do enjoy getting together with friends and fam for a good time doing whatever

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

From what people have told me, my goofy personality has a way of making people a little more comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I actually just read The Hunger Games! It's an action/drama/sci-fi book I guess. It kept me on the edge of my seat!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. Laughter
  3. ability to do what I want

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm great at spelling! :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm pretty go with the flow and easily pleased!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

spaceballs, tron, die hard

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, dexter, swamp people