Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1806283625 A Single Man in Upper Marlboro, MD 27 / college student

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Upper Marlboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umbc
  • Religion: Christian

Upper Marlboro, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Upper Marlboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from umbc. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Physical fitness and having good times with my friends no matter what we are doing

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out at my gym or pool, playing with friends on video games, going out for some fun with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am really interested in a person who can be herself around me. I don't like fake faces or up played drama. I like casual unless the situation requires more intensity. I want someone who can be my friend and can just have a good time with me. I need to be able to goof off with them and enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my character qualities. I enjoy helping others and am kind, but also know how to put a humorous spin on things. I generally have a happy attitude cause it really helps get me through the day. And you know what they say, "laughter is contagious".

The last book I read and enjoyed

Really it was Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. Yes, nerdy, but hey it was great fun and something I grew up with. It showed his final transformation into a man and his willingness to sacrifice for others

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The blessing God has given me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably my personality. That's always a difficult cause usually if I am introduced to someone, I try to be polite and formal, rather than just enjoy myself. It's like I treat every introduction as one to my new boss haha. It usually takes a little bit for me to warm up to someone new. I try to find a common ground with them and then everything is smooth sailing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am energetic. Sometimes more and sometimes less. But I love having pets, namely dogs or cats. They are lots of fun to play with and are always eager to see you. I'm looking for someone to have good times and great laughs with, who will understand and appreciate me just as I appreciate them

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

man on fire, independence day, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, ncis, doctor who