Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1806275429 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 24 / Currently working for kern medical center

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love having romantic relationships with different guys. I would like to find the one in the future then the biggest mistake of my life. I love having fun anytime during the day and anywhere

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying out new things in life. New people,routines,positions. My life is a box of chocolates I never know what I'm going to get. But if somebody picks me they will be extremely happy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just they can show me a great time

The first thing people notice about me

My hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't like reading at all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Looks
  2. Health
  3. Skills

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes are extremely dark

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Passionate, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

Don't be shy towards me I won't bite