Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1806264832 A Single Man in Abbeville, LA 37 / US Coast Guard

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Abbeville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Abbeville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Abbeville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music. I was raised listening to classical and pop from the 70's and have branched out to Rock, Metal, Rap and eventually country. I really love all types of music it just depends on the mood I am in.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. I enjoy watching movies(home or movie theater) 2. I enjoy reading but if the book doesn't spark my interest in first chapter or 2, I probably won't pick it back up. 3. I like outdoor activities(camping, hiking or kayaking)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is trustworthy. I believe that is a major part of a successful relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

When we meet, you can tell me what you noticed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about a kingdom that was falling apart and a few characters were trying to become the leader of the kingdom. I liked the book series because it wasn't like anything else I've read so far. It held my interest the whole time I was reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, they are a big part of my life.
  2. I am thankful for God, without Him, I wouldn't have my family or my friends.
  3. Thankful for all the friends I've made throughout my life and career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am easy to get along with.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am not a cat person, sorry I just like dogs.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing, Swimming