Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1806263134 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 30 / Spanish and Italian

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest and putting smiles on my kids face. Trying to find happiness and not having to worry bout playing games, drama, or bein fake

I typically spend my leisure time

First off I love spending time with my kiss and family. Second, hanging out with my friends and going out. Finally I really like to listen and mix music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who has good head on there shoulders. That knows what they want out of life and that is independent at the same time.. That's not into to any drama, playing any games, and bein fake.. Just be you and keep it real..

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read in years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm a good person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Just ask. It don't hurt