Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1806257422 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 24 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dance, Watching Basketball, Puppies, Stars, Rain, Ukulele, Certain types of History

I typically spend my leisure time

What free time? Watching Basketball, Going Online, Taking Walks, Cooking new foods

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, Honesty, Faithfulness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Stability
  3. Safety

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Passionate, Perceptive

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

the hunger games, pride and prejudice, are you there vodka, it's me chelsea

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings, pride and prejudice, pirates of the caribbean

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

desperate housewives, the bachelor, so you think you can dance