Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1806240224 A Single Woman in Tyler, TX 35 / Business Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tyler
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tyler, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Tyler, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports so much. I'm passionate about football, basket, athletics and soccer.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love watching sports, hunting and Exercising regularly to stay healthy

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for kindness, combined with a sense of humor, and an intellectual spark. Mr. Right is cheerful, an adept communicator, politically left-leaning, warm and affectionate, introspective, open-minded, and quietly confident. I hope to find a generous and similarly adventurous spirit who is looking to cultivate the garden with a down-to-earth, nurturing woman.

The first thing people notice about me

It is so hard to describe myself, as I am sure it is for most people. I guess the best way to put it is that I am a really genuine person with a huge heart. I'm a very passionate and romantic lady and not afraid to show my affections in private or public. I am very clean and like seeing things and people clean as well. I will always treat my man well and with respect and love and cherish him . I'm very easy going and down to earth. I Believe that a strong relationship is not based only on sex life but that a strong relationship builds a strong love life that leads to a strong and great sex life and can only happen with open communication.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career success
  2. Meeting the man of my dreams
  3. Have my own Kids

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I like going out at night for dinners and dancing but also am happy hanging out at home relaxing (watching a movie, reading, etc.). I am very active and enjoy working out/playing lots of sports; specifically, tennis, snowboarding, running, hiking, wakeboarding, golf, etc. I like serious conversation about current events, business or contemporary topics (movies, fashion, cultures etc.) but always like to keep the fun element in all of my interaction with people.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul