Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1805618827 A Single Woman in Delta, CO 37 / Dispatcher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Delta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Delta, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Delta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with family and friends. I like being outdoors and playing sports. I enjoy working out and find it to be a stress reliever. I would love to travel, but have not had the opportunity to do so.

I typically spend my leisure time

When leisure time is available I like to read, watch movies, listen to music, go to sporting events, and just hanging out with family or friends. I like to go to the rec to workout as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who likes to have fun and loves to laugh! Someone who values integrity, loyalty, honesty, and kindness. I'm looking for someone who enjoys children and makes the most out of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, greys anatomy, biggest loser