Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1805603032 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 27 / Customer service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to enjoy life. I love being outside and having fun I love spending time with my friends. I work a lot, and work crazy hours so its hard finding time doing the things I love. I'm passionate about my beliefs . I love having good conversation. I love meeting new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much but I enjoy spending time with my family. Hanging out with friends. Going to the movies or dinner. I also enjoy going to the gym to burn off extra steam

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is passionate about life, someone who knows what they want in life, someone who doesn't care what others Say or think. I want someone who is loyal to me and their loved ones.I want someone I can have fun with and at the same time connect woth. I am not a very religious person but I can appreciate someone who has strong religious values. I want someone who is outgoing, spontaneous, athletic, but also laid back at the same time. I am looking for someone with a lot of drive and Passion for things they believe in no matter what that may be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Having a stable job
  3. Having amazing friends who are always there for me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal