Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1805597436 A Single Man in Lexington, KY 30 / Butcher, Full-Time Student

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lexington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, eating, cars, music, history

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook, hang out with friends, and work on the car.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who jives with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My dimples if I shaved recently

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. How enjoyable life is.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

It's not the perfume that you wearIt's not the ribbons in your hairI don't mind you comin' hereAnd wastin' all my time

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

felt, tool, bad religon, deftones, johnny cash

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

shameless, top gear, anything historical