Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1804120314 A Single Man in Camas, WA 38 / Regional Sales Manager

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Camas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: southern illinois university at carbondale
  • Religion: Christian

Camas, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Camas, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from southern illinois university at carbondale. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about hunting, hiking, quading, watching my favorite sports teams or sports in general, being a great single full time father, my career, being a great son, having so much to offer, and everything that I own and take care of.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy quading, trying new places to eat, traveling, hosting a BBQ, holding someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

I think people probably notice that I am very laid back and easy going?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The newspaper? I dont read much sorry :(

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my sweet daughter who I raise on my own.
  2. I am thankful for my family back in the Midwest.
  3. I am thankful for the wonderful career that I have been blessed with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see my everyday sacrifices to do the right things in my personal/family life and in my career.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I was born and raised in the Midwest and landed in the Pacific Northwest 2 years ago. I have had a hard time meeting people due to the restrictions of being a single full time parent. I have found people to watch my daughter now while I mingle with others. My job has not been very condusive to meeting others as well. I work from home so professional networking has also been difficult.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

vh1, i'm not sure, seinfeld