Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1803711922 A Single Man in South Jordan, UT 27 / meet someone

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Utah
  • City: South Jordan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

South Jordan, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in South Jordan, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like all of it but i would have to say family would b numbr one den faith evrything else falls into place

I typically spend my leisure time

Play ma ukulele which im bad at....watch tv or hangout wit fam. And friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Jus someone humble dat i can b best friends wit fo da rest of me life

The first thing people notice about me

Im polynesian i guess and jus shy at first but easy goin

The last book I read and enjoyed

Scriptures, life stories, it helps me through life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Jesus
  3. Everthing good thats evr happen to me and will happen

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really dont kno rite now

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

Good day

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Action