Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1803096924 A Single Woman in Leary, GA 65 / IT Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Leary
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters

Leary, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Leary, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, but having said that I enjoy traveling to the beach or mountains. Being in such majestic places puts wonder in my soul and makes me feel grateful to be here.

I typically spend my leisure time

I keep myself entertained with many activities from playing Star Wars/Lord of the Rings video games, reading, watching movies, sculpting, working with my horses, or riding my motorcycle.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, loving, real who believes love and respect are important. Optimistic.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always complimented on my smile, one that reaches my eyes and my optimistic outlook.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunger Games - trilogy. It was about a future earth where people are separated into districts and given bare essentials to survive. They are not allow out of their district except when the games begin then two people are selected to compete in the games for a better life. It was much more than just an interesting story it could be predicting the future of the world as governments are taking away our rights and imposing regulations and restrictions on us even today. Can't wait to see the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A wonderful loving family
  2. My health
  3. Realizing life is still full of wonderful and loving times to come just waiting to be discovered.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as strong as I appear. I have had more hurt in the last 4 years than I have had all my life and even though I appear a strong independent woman I need a strong, honest man to lean on sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am excited to meet new people and make friends as well as hopefully meeting the one I can spend the rest of my life with.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

twilight series, the hunger games, harry potter series

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

because i said so, planet of the apes, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

up all night, bones, stargate/star trek serier and spinoff shows