Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1803005724 A Single Woman in Lorain, OH 45 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Lorain
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lorain, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lorain, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy sports spectating whether live or on television. I also love music and have a varied interest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching different sporting events, reading books and spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is motivated and successful. I would prefer someone who is secure in not only his occupational status, but in his emotional and mental well being.

The first thing people notice about me

People are generally attracted to my personality. I am generally happy, smiling and kind to others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that I have 3 wonderful and healthy children, a very wonderful and supportive family along with great friends.
  2. I am thankful that I am healthy
  3. I am thankful that I have a college education and a good job.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet