Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1803000831 A Single Woman in Santa Ana, CA 33 / Hospitality

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Ana
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Santa Ana, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Ana, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music. I would consider music to be a happy place for me. Always have something playing. Any kind and all kinds. Don't play an instrument but would love to learn something

I typically spend my leisure time

Love being outside. The beach is one of my favorite places to be. Also enjoy watchng movies and just being with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine person. Someone who is honest, ambitious, and goal orriented. I also am looking for someone who has a sense of humor. I love to laugh and be silly and looking for someone who understands when its time to be serious but knows how to enjoy life. Someone I can learn from and maybe can learn from me as well.

The first thing people notice about me

How I am smiling most of the time. I enjoy laughing and having a good time. I am also a positive person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I have the best parents and brothers ever
  2. The friends that I have. Grown up together and seriously the best people I have.
  3. Everything in my life. I have worked very hard for everything and for who I am

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

Looking to get to know someone and seeing where it goes.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama