Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1802995516 A Single Woman in New York, NY 68 / Legal Secretary

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to ski, golf and baking

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, listening to music and dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest person who does not lie; who does not have secrets and is willing to share my life with me; a loving, caring person.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

the confession by John Grisham - great book - enthralled, could not wait to finish

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends and the closeness we have.
  2. I am thankful that I have a very good job with a very good company.
  3. I am thankful that God has given me a very good life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a caring person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

That I want to live life to the fullest

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

sticks & scones, john grisham's the confession, the vampire chronocles by anne rice

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

scotty mccreery, lionel ritchie, mary j blige, adelle, mark anthony

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the godfather movies, the wedding planner, the hangover movies

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

all the csi shows, harry's law, investigative id