Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1802982421 A Single Man in West Bloomfield, MI 49 / own a distribution company

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: West Bloomfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

West Bloomfield, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Bloomfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about travel, i would enjoy the company of a beautiful woman to experience new places with, and also i enjoy riding my Harley..

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a good cup of coffee in the morning, I enjoy sitting by water on a warm sunny day and I enjoy exercise and good food..

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who is independent, but understands the traditional roles of a man and woman..or at least knows how to make me feel she does..

The first thing people notice about me

Most not all people love my hair, maybe at my age it just because I have it still!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sarah's Key - It makes you think

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I was blessed with wonderful son and loving family
  2. I am thankful the business I have does well, its allows me and the ones I love to live in comfort and without worry
  3. I am thankful I have good friends that have been by my side through thick and thin..

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am easy to get along with..even if sometimes I am quite its all about listening first, I like to learn before I talk, I guess i'll try not to put too many feet in my mouth at once..

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Tennis