Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1802979912 A Single Man in Waterloo, IL 27 / batophobia.original at google's mail

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Waterloo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Waterloo, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waterloo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I do not like to do these because I always feel like I'm bragging about myself and it makes me uncomfortable, but here it goes. I am in my last semester of college and I hope to make a game this semester so I can get a job in the gaming industry. I'm an Eagle Scout and I enjoy pretty much everything related to Science and Technology. I run Windows and Ubuntu. If you want more check out Steam, Xbox Live, Xfire, or anywhere really for username "Batophobia", that is usually me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing games, watching TV, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a geek/nerd. Someone that likes video games and possibly comics, animes, and other nerdy things. I can be found through Steam, Xfire, Xbox Live, and almost anywhere gaming under "Batophobia" (and I probably won't pay so no messages on here)

The first thing people notice about me

People probably notice my nerdy-ness since I am usually sitting in front of my computer when people see me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last one (not for school) was probably a Harry Potter book, 2nd to last I think. I never finished that last Harry Potter book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Video Games
  2. Good teachers
  3. My parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People can notice what they will, I don't really care. You can call me a geek or a nerd since that's what I am but I'm still going to read my comic books, watch my anime, and play my video games.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

My family has 3 cats, they like to throw parties and get drunk but I tend to refrain from drinking because I prefer Mt. Dew. I tend to be generally happy and satisfied with my life and as a result I do not get angry too often. Another result is that I tend to make jokes thinking people can laugh at themselves, which is not always true. I love video games and I hope to get a job in the game industry some day.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

rush, pink floyd, 3 days grace, metallica, video game soundtracks

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to pick one, the matrix, final fantasy

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, dr. who, pokemon