Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1802977722 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 52 / I am a stay at home mom and have been for almost 19 years

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my kids and making sure they are happy and well- rounded. I try to make sure I steer them in the right direction every day. I am also passionate about my well- being and my health. I play alot of tennis and try to stay very active because I have alot of energy to burn off. It makes me feel good and tennis is my passion!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to see movies and I love to go out to eat and have a nice dinner and try new wines. I also love to play tennis!

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness, loyalty, honesty

The first thing people notice about me

that I am a good listener and I want to know about them

The last book I read and enjoyed

reading shades of grey, not sure I love the book, let ya know

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my three kids, ages 19, 16, and 10. They are what keep me going every day!
  2. I am very thankful for my mom. She is my rock and gets me thru most everything!
  3. I am thankful for me. I am thankful I am healthy and energetic and ready to seize every day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that just because I am not really tall, I am still mighty

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

no