Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #180274612 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 59 / Im on disability

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now Im focusing on my diet any staying healthy

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to see a movie. Reading, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

Im easygoing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful I have Mom
  3. I am thankful for my children and grandchildren

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't like conflict

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love cooking, going to the movies. I like going out for drinks and going out for dinner. I also like entertaining at home.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

run all day, the godfather, blue bloods

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama